Jumat, 22 Mei 2009

Hillsong United: In A Valley By The Sea

In A Valley By The Sea is a live EP made by Hillsong United. It was recorded live at summercamp hence it's nickname the "summercamp experiment". It was officially released at Encounterfest 2007 in October however, a limited number of copies were available although now tracks are available at Hillsong Music and the Australian iTunes Store. There is a trailer on YouTube.

Download here for free:

  1. You Deserve
  2. Love Enough
  3. Perfect Love
  4. Second Chance
  5. You Reign
  6. To Know Your Name
  7. Break Free

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar