Jumat, 22 Mei 2009

Hillsong: United We Stand (barat)(2006)

Hillsong Music Australia released this album in 2006. The live recording of the new Hillsong United album- ‘United We Stand’ was a history making night. Thousands gathered on the last night of Encounterfest, a three-day encounter with God, to put to record what God is doing in the hearts of young people. The presence of God was all-consuming as the United Worship team led in 13 new songs, continually pursuing a fresh revelation of the salvation of God. This recording is unlike any previous Hillsong United album,

download here for free:

  1. An Introduction download
  2. The Time Has Gone download
  3. Take It All download
  4. From God Above download
  5. From The Inside Out download
  6. Came To The Rescue download
  7. A Reprise download
  8. None But Jesus download
  9. Selah download
  10. Fire Fall Down download

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar