Minggu, 07 Juni 2009

Cliff Richard - Good News 1967

1. Good News
2. It Is No Secret
3. We Shall Be Changed
4. 23rd Psalm
5. Go Where I Send Thee
6. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
7. All Glory Laud And Honour
8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
9. The King Of Love My Shepherd Is
10. Mary What You Gonna Name That Pretty Little Baby
11. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
12. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
13. Get On Board Little Children
14. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You

Click here to download

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar