Minggu, 07 Juni 2009

Lincoln Brewster - Let The Praises Ring 2006

Click here to download
1. Everlasting God
2. All to You (Radio Mix)
3. Love the Lord (Radio Mix)
4. Let the Praises Ring
5. Everybody Praise the Lord
6. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
7. All I Really Want
8. All the Earth Will Sing Your Praises
9. Majestic (Radio Mix)
10. The Power of Your Love
11. Shout to the Lord
12. He's All I Need
13. Everyday (Radio Mix)
14. Take Me Higher (Ps. 73:25)
15. What Kind of Man
16. You Are Good
17. Here I Am to Worship (Instrumental)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar