Selasa, 09 Juni 2009

Sam Levine - Jazz From The Heart 2002

Click here to download
1. This is My Father's World
2. Be Thou My Vision
3. Softly & Tenderly
4. My Jesus I Love Thee
5. All Creatures Of Our God And King
6. Nothing But The Blood
7. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
8. Crown Him With Many Crowns
9. What Wondrous Love Is This
10. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
11. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
12. I Surrender All

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar